Replying to your Google reviews, simply
Every tool compared offers AI-written replies. Replik, Etoily, PopScore, ReplyReply and Replient show their prices and allow online sign-up; Partoo, Malou and Localranker work on quote.
Comparison
Pricing, getting started, AI replies, publishing, platforms, no-filtering commitment: eleven publishers’ offers, taken from their public websites on 29 October 2026.
Replik (replik.app) is French customer review management software. It has no connection with Replika, the AI companion app published by another company.
“Not stated”: the information does not appear on the publisher’s public website on the survey date, which does not mean the feature does not exist.
Scroll the table sideways to see all 11 publishers →
| Criterion | Replik | Etoily | Guest Suite | Localo | Localranker | Malou | Partoo | PopScore | ReplyReply | Replient | Up Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stated target | Small businesses, SMEs, networks, public bodies | Small local businesses | Independents and multi-site networks | Agencies, freelancers, local businesses (local SEO) | Multi-location networks, agencies, independents | Restaurants and restaurant groups | Networks, chains and franchises; small business offers | Local shops | Businesses with a Google profile | Social media comments; e-commerce, agencies, local businesses | Shops, restaurants, networks and franchises |
| Published price | On demand: 0.30 Sun per reply (1 Sun = €1), no subscription. Plans: Essential €19 excl. VAT/month, Pro €39 excl. VAT/month per business | €9 per month per business (1 to 10 profiles) | Independents: “from €39/month” (VAT not specified); networks: on quote | Single Business: $39/month billed yearly, $49 monthly; Pro: $149/$169 (+VAT) | On quote (no public price) | On quote (no public price) | On quote (no public price) | Essentiel €39, Business €69, Entreprise €99 excl. VAT/month per store | €19 incl. VAT/month for 1 location, +€5 incl. VAT per extra location | Lite €39, Pro from €129, Business from €249 excl. VAT/month | Pro €89, Signature €149 excl. VAT/month (12-month term); €119 / €179 without commitment |
| Getting started | Self sign-up: free activation and 3 AI replies, no card | 14-day trial without card, starting at the first published reply | 14-day trial without card; online sign-up or demo | 14-day trial without card | Demo; 7-day trial without card stated for independents | Demo, then quote | 30-minute demo; interactive guided tour | 7-day trial without card, online sign-up | Free without card up to 20 published replies | 14-day trial without card | 30-minute demo |
| AI-written replies | Yes, in your tone: website analysis, “Let’s get to know each other” questionnaire, signature and instructions | Yes, checked by a second AI | Yes: AI-personalised reply bank, or AI replies validated by their team | Yes: AI suggestions and reply templates | Yes: AI suggestion in the brand’s tone | Yes: AI suggestions, configurable agent (tone, banned words) | Yes: AI suggestion for each commented review, approved in one click | Yes: AI replies editable before publishing | Yes: choice of length, in French | Yes, in the brand’s voice | Yes: AI replies or templates by rating |
| Automatic publishing | Optional (Essential and Pro plans), with delay and minimum rating; otherwise nothing is published without approval | Yes for positive reviews, depending on settings; e-mail approval for others | Yes: published within 6 h with no action (Auto-Reply) | Each reply is approved, according to the publisher | Yes, rules by review type and location | Yes, “with safeguards”, according to your criteria | For reviews without a comment; commented reviews are approved first | Yes, with rules and a star threshold (price list) | Not stated (suggestions you edit then publish) | Yes, by your rules (e.g. 4–5★) | Yes, manual approval or automatic publishing |
| Other review platforms | App Store and Google Play (reply published); Tripadvisor and Trustpilot (copy-and-paste reply) | Not stated | Tripadvisor, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Trustpilot, Pages Jaunes… | Not stated | Facebook, Trustpilot | “20+”: Tripadvisor, Uber Eats, Deliveroo, Yelp, TheFork, OpenTable… | Facebook, Tripadvisor (replies stated) | Not stated | Not stated | App Store, Google Play; Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube comments | Not stated |
| Claim file against an abusive review | Yes: written by AI, tracked, refunded if the review is not removed within 90 days | Not stated | Support on disputed reviews | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Review collection | QR codes, NFC stands, widget; SMS with the Managed service | Not stated | E-mail, SMS, QR code, tablet, NFC | QR code poster | SMS, QR code, surveys | NFC stands, prize wheel, campaigns (paid add-on) | SMS, QR code, share link, API | QR code, SMS link, games | Not stated | Not stated | Prize game, QR, NFC, SMS/RCS, e-mail |
| Public commitment not to filter reviews* | Yes: same link and QR codes for every customer, no prior question | Not applicable: no review collection described | Yes: “sans filtre ni tri des réponses” (no filtering or sorting) | Not stated for the tool; blog article against review gating | Not stated for the tool; blog article against review gating | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not applicable: no review collection described | Not applicable: no review collection described | Yes for the prize wheel: “sans jamais filtrer selon la note” (never filtering by rating) |
| Google profile posts | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes (Google, Facebook) | Yes (posts and social media) | Yes (AI-generated) | Yes (Google, Facebook, Instagram) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes (Google, Facebook, Instagram, Signature plan) |
| Local rank tracking | No; visibility measured in AIs (ChatGPT, Gemini) | Not stated | Yes (Maps grid, up to 5 keywords) | Yes (geogrid) | Yes | Yes (Google positions vs competitors) | Google Maps ranking vs competitors (add-on) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| API | Yes, REST API included in every plan | Not stated | Yes (documented REST APIs) | MCP server; public API not stated | Yes (REST API) and MCP server | MCP connector (Growth plan and up); public API not stated | Yes (REST API) and MCP server | Not stated | Not stated | MCP connector; public API not stated | Custom, for networks |
| Agencies and white label | Partner programme (client sign-up via API); Unlimited plan on quote | Over 10 profiles: on request | Partner and reseller programme | Yes (white label, Pro plan) | Yes (white label, resale, referral) | Not stated | Partner, reseller and affiliate programmes | Not stated | Several locations per account | Business plan for agencies (10 brands) | White label (+€20/month per location), reseller programme |
Surveyed on 29 October 2026. Sources and method
“Review gating” means filtering customers before they leave a public review: a satisfaction question, a smiley screen or an internal rating, after which only happy customers get the link to Google while the others are sent to a private form.
Google explicitly forbids it: its policy prohibits businesses to “discourage or prohibit negative reviews, or selectively solicit positive reviews from customers”. Reviews can be removed or the profile restricted.
DGCCRF In France it is a high-risk practice: by keeping unhappy customers away, a business gives a misleading picture of real satisfaction. Misleading commercial practices, policed by the DGCCRF (the French consumer protection authority), are punishable by up to two years’ imprisonment and a €300,000 fine. The business is liable, even if the filter comes from its tool.
* This criterion only shows whether the publisher publishes a commitment not to filter; it says nothing about the practices of other tools or their customers.
Learn more : Review gating: a risky bet · Customer reviews: what French regulations say
Every tool compared offers AI-written replies. Replik, Etoily, PopScore, ReplyReply and Replient show their prices and allow online sign-up; Partoo, Malou and Localranker work on quote.
Guest Suite (hospitality: Booking, Expedia…) and Malou (restaurants: Uber Eats, Deliveroo, TheFork…) cover many platforms; Replik and Replient cover app reviews (App Store, Google Play).
Guest Suite, Localo, Localranker, Malou and Partoo state local rank tracking; Replik measures visibility in AIs instead.
Replik and Guest Suite publish a commitment not to filter reviews, Up Review for its prize wheel. See below what review gating is and why it is risky.
Information collected on 29 October 2026 from the publishers’ public pages listed below, without access to their software. Prices are as displayed, excluding tax unless stated. Offers change: check with each publisher. Spotted an error or a change? Write to us and we will correct it promptly. Report a correction.
Comparison
No. Replik (replik.app) is French software that helps businesses reply to their customer reviews. Replika is an AI companion app published by another company, with no connection to Replik.
Google lets you reply for free from your profile. Software saves time and offers a trial: with Replik, activation and 3 AI replies are free, no card required. You can also try our free reply generator.
From each publisher’s public pages, viewed on 29 October 2026, linked at the bottom of this page. We did not use the competing software; information missing from their website is marked “not stated”.
No. Replik can be used on demand, with no subscription: each reply is charged in Suns. Monthly plans include a number of replies and automatic publishing.
Free activation and 3 AI replies, no card required. Compare for yourself.